ISB Equinox © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle

MO-HALLA

CARNIVAL

For event updates follow us 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
 

Equinox 2019

Equinox is the annual alumni learning and networking event that brings together alumni from various classes and top shot industry experts for an array of interactive workshops fun activities.

Learn.Connect.Fun

September 06-08, 2019

 
 

Contact Us:

 

Parul Khullar

(Alumni Engagement)

+91-7814888688
parul_khullar@isb.edu


 

Himanshu Arya

(Alumni Engagement)

+91-7838053775

himanshu_arya@isb.edu

Shubham Sharma

(Alumni Engagement)

+91-7888805703

shubham_sharma@isb.edu

Varun Kashyap

(ALC Director)

+91-9035284960

varun_kashyap2020@isb.edu

Simran Gupta

(Event Coordinator)

+91-8860256866

simran_gupta2020@isb.edu

Shubhankar Mishra

(Event Coordinator)

+91-9999503168

shubhankar_mishra2020@isb.edu